Dretch Muerte

012 NEORAR012 DretchMuerte0001
  • Card Number:
    012
  • Archetype:
    Shadow
  • Base Type:
    Architect
  • Designator/Timing:
    N/A
  • Combat/Power:
    8
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    IV (Control Four Resource Cards)
  • Stability:
    Rare - Two Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Henri dela Cruz

Keywords

None

Abilities

Assimilate +1: Draw Two cards.

Retribution -1: Dispose of target character you control, deal damage equal to its Combat to target player.

Retribution -2: Put a character card from your hand into play ignoring Terra Costs and Epic Conditions. (You must still meet any additional conditions associated with playing the character card.)

Retribution -3: Put a character card from your Void into play ignoring Terra Costs and Epic Conditions. (You must still meet any additional conditions associated with playing the character card.)

Flavor Text

This card does not have a flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 11/9/2017 - Updated artwork to new design and updated artist information.
  • 12/5/2015 - The Retribution -2 and -3 abilities do not use your one Epic Character play per turn and also always ignore the Epic Condition of the played card.