Samson Bloodcoat

004 NEOSTB004 SamsonBloodcoat0001
  • Card Number:
    004
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Demon
  • Combat/Power:
    0 (Two with the Combat Counters)
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    Twi (2) Terra
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Henri dela Cruz

Keywords

None

Abilities

Samson Bloodcoat comes into play with Two +1 Combat Counters on it.

Remove Two +1 Combat Counters from Samson Bloodcoat: Draw a card.

When Samson Bloodcoat is Consumed by the Void, you may put Two +1 Combat Counters on target character.

Flavor Text

Don’t give into her temptations, as they come with a price.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 12/1/2015 - There are not erratas and rulings at this time.