Plague Sphinx

016 NEORAR016 PlagueSphinx0001
  • Card Number:
    016
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Demon
  • Combat/Power:
    0 (Three with Combat Counters)
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    5 (Five Terra)
  • Stability:
    Unstable - Three Copy per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle Crain

Keywords

None


Abilities

Plague Sphinx comes into play with Three +1 Combat Counters on it.

Remove a +1 Combat Counter from Plague Sphinx: Deal One damage to any target.

Dispose of a character with the Designator of Demon you control: Put a +1 Combat Counter on Plague Sphinx.

When Plague Sphinx is Consumed by the Void, you may put Three +1 Combat Combat counters on target character.

Flavor Text

And they shall cover the face of the earth, that one cannot be able to see the earth”

- EXODUS 10:5

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/15/2015 - No special ruling at this time.