Bastet, Cat Matriarch

032 NEORAR032 BastetCatMatriarch0001
  • Card Number:
    032
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Demon Spirit
  • Combat/Power:
    2
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    4 (Four Terra)
  • Stability:
    Rare - Two Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle Crain

Keywords

Swift

Abilities

All other characters with the Designator of Demon or Spirit get +1 Combat. Characters with both get +2 Combat instead.

Activate Bastet, Cat Matriarch: Target resource becomes a One Combat Token Character with the Designators of Demon and Spirit. (It still counts as a resource card.)

Activate Bastet, Cat Matriarch: Slay target character with the Designator of Demon or Spirit. It cannot be revived.

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 11/9/2017 - Fixed the ruling error in Bastet's token generating ability.
  • 3/1/2015 - Note that a character with both character types will recieve both bonuses. For example, if you were to play your second Bastet, Cat Matriarch, since they are both 'Terra Character - Demon Spirit' both would get a total of +2 Combat.