Cwn Annwn

132 NEOSTB132 CwnAnnwn0001
  • Card Number:
    132
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Demon
  • Combat/Power:
    0 (One with Combat Counters)
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    1 (One Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Esutick Schuilenburg

Keywords

None

Abilities

Cwn Annwn comes into play with a +1 Combat Counter on it.

All Terra Effects cost an additional One Terra to play.

When Cwn Annwn is Consumed by the Void, you may put a +1 Combat Counter on target character.

Flavor Text

Hell is empty. All the Devils are here.

- William Shakespeare

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/15/2015 - This card's ability does not cause Pitfall Effects to cost Terra.