Sentry Slime

026 NEOSTB026 SentrySlime0001
  • Card Number:
    026
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Insane
  • Combat/Power:
    X (Based on Additional Cost)
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    1 (One Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle and Jeff Crain

Keywords

Delayed, Overpower

Abilities

As an additional cost to Sentry Slime, you may pay X Terra.

Sentry Slime comes into play with X +1 Combat Counters on it.

Flavor Text

No toxins go to waste at Samsontech.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - Paying zero Terra in addition to Sentry Slimes cost is legal, however it's combat will be equal to zero, meaning after entering the reserve zone, it will be consumed by the void.