Arcanist of the Inquisition

039 NEOSTB039 ArcanistoftheInquisition0001
  • Card Number:
    039
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Mercenary
  • Combat/Power:
    1
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    Two (Two Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle and Jeff Crain

Keywords

None

Abilities

As long as you control a Templar of the Inquisition, Arcanist of the Inquisition gets +1 Combat and gains the ability “Activate Arcanist of the Inquisition: Deal Two damage to target character.”

As long as you control a Warlord of the Inquisition, Arcanist of the Inquisition gets +1 Combat and gains the ability “Activate Arcanist of the Inquisition: Target character takes double damage until end of turn.”

Flavor Text

This card has no flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/15/2015 - Having multiple 'Templar of the Inquisition' or 'Warlord of the Inquisition' does not cause Arcanist of the Inquisition to gain his bonuses more than once. In other words no matter how many of each you have in play, they all only gain each bonus described in their respective text boxes once.