Warlord of the Inquisition

046 NEOSTB046 WarlordoftheInquisition0001
  • Card Number:
    046
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Mercenary
  • Combat/Power:
    1
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    2 (Two Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Jeff Crain

Keywords

None

Abilities

As long as you control Templar of the Inquisition, Warlord of the Inquisition gets +1 Combat and gains the ability “Dispose of a character you control: Generate Two Terra.”

As long as you control Arcanist of the Inquisition, Warlord of the Inquisition gets +1 Combat and gains the ability “Whenever a character is Consumed by the Void, put a +1 Combat Counter on Warlord of the Inquisition, put an additional +1 Combat Counter on it if the Consumed character had the Designator of Mercenary.”

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - Having multiple 'Arcanist of the Inquisition' or 'Templar of the Inquisition' does not cause Warlord of the Inquisition to gain his bonuses more than once. In other words no matter how many of each you have in play, they all only gain each bonus described in their respective text boxes once.