Demon Lord Kai

160 NEOCOV160 DemonLordKai0001
  • Card Number:
    160
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Demon
  • Combat/Power:
    2
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    4 (Four Terra)
  • Stability:
    Covert - One Copy per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle Crain

Keywords

Expertise

Abilities

When Demon Lord Kai comes into play, you may choose a card in your Void and return it back to your hand.

Characters blocking or blocked by Demon Lord Kai lose all of their abilities until end of turn.

Flavor Text

Remember your place in Hell, it is all you have left.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/15/2015 - If Demon Lord Kai is blocked by a Character with Assist, that is in the Encounter by virtue of that ability, that character does not leave the encounter when they lose that ability. This is because they are now in the encounter zone, so unless another ability forces the character out of the zone, it will remain there.