ElectroDark Cybermancer

124 NEOSTB124 ElectroDarkCybermancer0001
  • Card Number:
    124
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Gangster
  • Combat/Power:
    1
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    1 (One Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Esutick Schuilenburg

Keywords

Swift

Abilities

If ElectroDark Cybermancer would be put into the Void from anywhere but from play, put it into play instead.

Flavor Text

The power of ElectroDark Cybermancy can make any man or woman a god.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/15/2015 - This card's ability only triggers when ending up in the void, not by being decimated.