Romantic Bandits/Samson Bloodscourge

170 NEOUNS170 RomanticBandits SamsonBloodscourge0001
  • Card Number:
    170
  • Archetype:
    Terra Flip / Flip Status
  • Base Type:
    Character / Effect
  • Designator/Timing:
    Gangster / Character
  • Combat/Power:
    N/A
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    N/A
  • Stability:
    Unstable - Three Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle Crain

Keywords

None / None

Abilities

When Romantic Bandits or another character with the Designator of Gangster comes into play, you may Flip Romantic Bandits.

Paradigm (If this card is revealed from your deck or in play by a Shadow Architect ability you control, put it into play and flip it.)


Effected Character gets +2 Combat and the ability Assist.

Whenever Effected Character inflicts damage to a player during an Encounter, you may draw a card or deal Two damage to any target.

If the Effected Character would be Consumed by the Void, you may Revive the Effected Character and Flip Samson Bloodscourge.

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.