George, The Reckless

074 NEOSTB074 GeorgeTheReckless0001
  • Card Number:
    074
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Demon Insane
  • Combat/Power:
    1 (Three Damage and One Health)
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    3 (Three Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Val Hochberg

Keywords

Expertise, Proficiency +2

Abilities

Whenever George, The Reckless is Consumed by the Void, you may put another card named George, The Reckless from your Void back into your hand.

Flavor Text

I don't like calling them 'suicide missions' I purfurrr 'Squishy happy boom'!

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/15/2015 - In order to use 'George, the Reckless' ability, there must already be another 'George the Reckless' in your Void.