Templar of the Inquisition

028 NEOSTB028 TemplaroftheInquisition0001
  • Card Number:
    028
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Mercenary
  • Combat/Power:
    1
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    2 (Two Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Jeff Crain

Keywords

None

Abilities

As long as you control an Arcanist of the Inquisition, Templar of the Inquisition gets +1 Combat and gains the ability “Activate Templar of the Inquisition: Target character takes no damage this turn.”

As long as you control a Warlord of the Inquisition, Templar of the Inquisition gets +1 Combat and gains the ability “Activate Templar of the Inquisition: Target character cannot attack until end of turn.”

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 12/6/2015 - This card's ability that states that the targeted character takes no damage this turn. This includes damage from Effects and other card abilities.
  • 3/1/2015 - Having multiple 'Arcanist of the Inquisition' or 'Warlord of the Inquisition' does not cause Templar of the Inquisition to gain his bonuses more than once. In other words no matter how many of each you have in play, they all only gain each bonus described in their respective text boxes once.