Agent Drake

075 NEORAR075 AgentDrake0001
  • Card Number:
    075
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Mercenary
  • Combat/Power:
    5
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    5 (Five Terra)
  • Stability:
    Rare - Two Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Henri dela Cruz

Keywords

None

Abilities

Whenever a source of damage would place a card from your deck into the Void, you may replace this card from your hand with that card instead and draw that card.

If you control a card named Officer Gregory, this card gains the ability: “Activate this card: Target player draws three cards.”

If you control a card named Mister Lechner, this card gains the ability: “Activate this card: Target player discards three cards from their hand. Use this ability only during your turn.”

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.