Officer Gregory

102 NEORAR102 OfficerGregory0001
  • Card Number:
    102
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Mercenary
  • Combat/Power:
    5
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    5 (Five Terra)
  • Stability:
    Rare - Two Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Henri dela Cruz

Keywords

None

Abilities

All your characters in the Active Zone get +1 Combat and all your opponent’s characters in the Exhausted Zone get -1 Combat.

If you control a card named Agent Drake, this card gains the following ability: “Whenever a player draws a card, that player draws an additional card.”

If you control a card named Mister Lechner, this card gains the following ability: “Whenever a player discards a card, that player discards an additional card if possible.”

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/15/2015 - This card's ability grants no bonuses to characters in Encounter Zones.