Mister Lechner

138 NEORAR138 MisterLechner0001
  • Card Number:
    138
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Mercenary
  • Combat/Power:
    5
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    5 (Five Terra)
  • Stability:
    Rare - Two Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Henri dela Cruz

Keywords

None

Abilities

Whenever a player plays a card, that player discards a card from their hand if able.

As long as you control another card named Agent Drake, this card gains the ability: “This card gets +1 Combat for each character you control.”

As long as you control another card named Officer Gregory, this card gains the ability: “All your opponent’s characters get -1 Combat for each character with the designator of Mercenary that attacked this turn.”

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 6/16/2016 - Cards played from anywhere will trigger the discard ability of this card.