Alan The First

143 NEORAR143 AlanTheFirst0001
  • Card Number:
    143
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Mercenary
  • Combat/Power:
    2
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    4 (Four Terra)
  • Stability:
    Rare - Two Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    John Williams

Keywords

Delayed, Swift, Expertise

Abilities

Cards named by any ability of Prince The Second cannot activate as long as Alan The First remains in play.

Activate Alan The First: Slay target character with the Designator of Descendant. It cannot be Revived.

Pay X Terra and Activate Alan The First: Search your deck for a Terra Character with Designator of Mercenary with Terra Cost of X or less and put it into play. Shuffle your deck afterwards.

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.