Prince The Second

166 NEOUNS166 PrinceTheSecond0001
  • Card Number:
    166
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Mercenary
  • Combat/Power:
    2
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    2 (Two Terra)
  • Stability:
    Unstable - Three Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Julie Attanasio

Keywords

None

Abilities

When Prince The Second comes into play name a card. (Standard Resources cannot be named.)

The named card cannot be played by all players.

Whenever an ability of Aldane The Final would make a player discard a card, that player discards their entire hand instead.

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 4/24/2015 - This card's ability has no effect on cards already in play.