Muerte Inquisitor

063 NEOUNS063 MuerteInquisitor0001
  • Card Number:
    063
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Character
  • Designator/Timing:
    Unspoken
  • Combat/Power:
    1
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    4 (Four Terra)
  • Stability:
    Unstable - Three Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Julie Attanasio

Keywords

Delayed

Abilities

At the beginning of your Dawn Phase, you may draw a card.

Muerte Inquisitor gets +1 Combat for each card in your hand.

Activate Muerte Inquisitor: Name a non-resource card and target player must discard a card with that name from their hand. If they cannot, you may draw a card. Use this ability only during your turn.

Flavor Text

How do you go on living knowing you will die?

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.