Blood Omen

157 NEOUNS157 BloodOmen0001
  • Card Number:
    157
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Effect
  • Designator/Timing:
    Action
  • Combat/Power:
    N/A
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    1 (One Terra)
  • Stability:
    Unstable - Three Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Jason Monroe Phillips

Keywords

None

Abilities

As an additional cost to Blood Omen, you may pay X Terra.

Blood Omen deals X damage to any target. This damage cannot be prevented. If the character would be Consumed by the Void, Decimate it instead. If Five or more Terra was paid for the additional cost, Blood Omen cannot be Nullified and is shuffled back into your deck afterwards instead of being Consumed by the Void.

Flavor Text

You all bleed the same to me.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.