Cover All The Bases

187 NEOSTB187 CoverAllTheBases0001
  • Card Number:
    187
  • Archetype:
    Terra
  • Base Type:
    Effect
  • Designator/Timing:
    Immediate
  • Combat/Power:
    N/A
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    1 (One Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Danielle Crain

Keywords

None

Abilities

As an additional cost to Cover All The Bases, you may pay Five Terra.

Deal One Damage to any target. If the additional cost was paid: Deal Three damage to any target instead, then prevent next Three damage to any target, target character gets +3 Combat until end of turn, and draw a card.

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.