Terror Incarnate

088 NEOSTB088 TerrorIncarnate0001
  • Card Number:
    088
  • Archetype:
    Terra Status
  • Base Type:
    Effect
  • Designator/Timing:
    Character
  • Combat/Power:
    N/A
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    3 (Three Terra)
  • Stability:
    Stable - Four Copies per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Henri dela Cruz

Keywords

None

Abilities

When Terror Incarnate comes into play, you may Slay target character with the Designator of Mercenary, Descendant, or Drakkonen.

Effected Character gets +2 Combat and gains the ability Assist.

The Effected Character takes no damage from, and cannot be the target of abilities of characters with the Designator of Mercenary, Descendant, or Drakkonen.

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.