Agent Lechner

203 NEOCOV203 AgentLechner0001
  • Card Number:
    203
  • Archetype:
    Shadow
  • Base Type:
    Architect
  • Designator/Timing:
    N/A
  • Combat/Power:
    6
  • Cost or Epic Condition:
    3 (Control Three Resource Cards)
  • Stability:
    Covert - One Copy per Deck
  • Set:
    NEO - The New Beginning
  • Artist:
    Julie Attanasio and Carmina

Keywords

None

Abilities

Assimilate +1: Until the beginning of your next turn, if an opponent would draw a card, you can also draw a card.

Retribution -1: Until the end of your turn, players cannot activate or play Pitfall Effect cards.

Retribution -2: Until the beginning of your next turn, as an additional cost to a Unique Resource that player must discard a card. If they cannot, the resource card is Consumed by the Void.

Retribution -3: Name a main card type and for the next Three turns when target player draws their first card they must reveal it. If the card is of the named type decimate it, then its controller draws another card.

Flavor Text

This card does not have flavor text.

Download Information

Click here to expand
This will be added in the near future.

Rulings/Erratas

Click here to expand
  • 3/1/2015 - No special ruling at this time.